Town Meeting Study Committee

About Us

The Town Meeting Review Committee seeks to study and report on the voting procedures at Town Meetings as well as the day, date, and time of the Town Meetings. Findings will be reported to Town Meeting as determined by the moderator.

Committee Members

Name Title
Erin Underhill Chair
Beth Murphy Vice Chair
James Angelo Member
Marc Conroy Member
James J. McCaffrey Member
Mary Russo Member
Craig Schultze Member
Patricia Sjogren Member